I was debating if I should even write this entry after my 007 post.  Let’s face it, I was pretty hard on the movie for it’s unrealistic depictions.

And yet, here I am, ready and waiting for this new Star Wars movie.  I’m not sleeping on the street, in line, with my pre-purchased ticket, but I am trying to figure out if I can see the movie sometime between Christmas and New Years without having to fight the crowds.

Everyone on the radio is talking about this premier.  TV commercials are endless. I have heard the people, who have seen it, are very, very happy with it.  I just hope they’ve kept it true to the characters and didn’t make it silly.  I can only imagine the special effects being even more mesmerizing.  I’m so excited.  Should I get a t-shirt, or some other paraphernalia?

For now I will contain myself, bide my time and then sit with my bag of popcorn and prepare to be amazed.

I’m coming Han…. wait for me…

“May the force be with you”